Cindy Grant, November 30, 2020

The Missouri Architects Board requires that Missouri-licensed architects complete 24 Continuing Education Units (CEU) every two years prior to license renewal. 16 of the CEUs must be related to health safety and welfare (HSW) and acquired in structured educational activities.

Continue Reading
:CEUMandatory Continuing Education RequirementsArchitecture Continuing Education RequirementsMissouri Architects Board

Architecture CE Requirements

Interior Design CE Requirements

Never Stop Learning



50% Complete

Join thousands of design professionals who receive our curated content.