Steven Faviano, September 17, 2021

Licensed Michigan architects are required to complete 24 hours of Continuing Education in Health, Safety, and Welfare (HSW) subjects every 2 years.

Continue Reading
:Continuing EducationMichigan State Board of ArchitectsMichigan Continuing Education RequirementsMichigan Architecture Renewal Requirements

Architecture CE Requirements

Interior Design CE Requirements

Never Stop Learning



50% Complete

Join thousands of design professionals who receive our curated content.