Cindy Grant, July 31, 2019

The Kentucky Board of Architects which regulates Kentucky Certified Interior Designers requires them to complete twelve (12) Professional Development Units (PDUs) every year. Eight (8) of those must be on Health, Safety, and Welfare (HSW) topics.

Continue Reading
:CEUMandatory Continuing Education RequirementsKentucky Board of ArchitectsInterior Design Continuing Education Requirements
50% Complete

Join thousands of design professionals who receive our curated content.


Never Stop Learning

Architectire CE Requirements

Interior Design CE Requirements