Micène Fontaine, July 19, 2018


The California Architects Board requires California-licensed architects to complete 5 Continuing Education Hours on disability access requirements every two years.


Continue Reading
:CEUMandatory Continuing Education RequirementsArchitecture Continuing Education RequirementsCalifornia Architects Board

Architecture CE Requirements

Interior Design CE Requirements

Never Stop Learning



50% Complete

Join thousands of design professionals who receive our curated content.