Micène Fontaine, August 16, 2019

The AIA (American Institute of Architects) requires members to complete eighteen (18) Learning Units (LUs) of continuing education every year to retain their membership.

Continue Reading
:Mandatory Continuing Education RequirementsAIAArchitecture Continuing Education RequirementsAmerican Institute of Architects

Architecture CE Requirements

Interior Design CE Requirements

Never Stop Learning



50% Complete

Join thousands of design professionals who receive our curated content.