Cindy Grant, February 28, 2018

The Minnesota Board of Architecture, Engineering, Land Surveying, Landscape Architecture, Geoscience and Interior Design (AELSLAGID) requires Minnesota-licensed architects and interior designers to complete 24 hours of continuing education every two years.

Continue Reading
:CEUMandatory Continuing Education RequirementsInterior Design Continuing Education RequirementsMinnesota Board of Architecture
50% Complete

Join thousands of design professionals who receive our curated content.


Never Stop Learning

Architectire CE Requirements

Interior Design CE Requirements