Marifi Tipton, June 1, 2020

The Kansas State Board of Technical Professionals requires Kansas-licensed Architects to complete 30 Continuing Education Units (CEUs) every two years

Continue Reading
:CEUMandatory Continuing Education RequirementsArchitecture Continuing Education Requirementskansas board of technical professionals

Architecture CE Requirements

Interior Design CE Requirements

Never Stop Learning



50% Complete

Join thousands of design professionals who receive our curated content.