Micène Fontaine, April 3, 2020

The Hawaii Board of Professional Engineers, Architects, Surveyors, and Landscape Architects requires that Hawaii licensed architects complete sixteen (16) hours of Continuing Education Units (CEUs) in Health, Safety, and Welfare (HSW) subjects every two years. 

Continue Reading
:CEUMandatory Continuing Education RequirementsArchitecture Continuing Education RequirementsHawaii Board of Architects

Architecture CE Requirements

Interior Design CE Requirements

Never Stop Learning



50% Complete

Join thousands of design professionals who receive our curated content.